Page 1 of 11  
Recent Reviews
 

garry s.

Naperville, IL

Apr 02, 2017

 
 
 
 
 
AnimalSense Canine Training & Behavior

Chicago, IL

awesome, http://google.com

becky h.

Philadelphia, PA

Jun 07, 2011

 
 
 
 
 
Reo Elite Abstract Inc

Philadelphia, PA

A dear friend refered me to REO Elite when I was looking to refinance. She told me that the service she recieved was by far the best and she couldn't believe how fast the process took. Having dealt with them myself I can 100% attest to their competence and strive for excellence. I will continue to spread the word about REO just as my friend has.

Megan H.

Philadelphia, PA

Oct 11, 2010

 
 
 
 
 
Reo Elite Abstract Inc

Philadelphia, PA

My experience with ordering several titles thru Reo Elite Abstract has been phenomenal. For 6 years I have ordered title through them and I am pleased each time with their fast work and exceptional customer service. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Nothing has ever gone wrong during a settlement and they are always on the ball, the clients know all cost prior to closing. I Highly recommended them!

Peter C.

Philadelphia, PA

Sep 15, 2010

 
 
 
 
 
Reo Elite Abstract Inc

Philadelphia, PA

REO Elite Abstract was the absolute best. Exceptional customer service and in my opinion the best title company in the city, and I have had my share of bad experiences with other companies. I will always send my business to REO, hands down.

4 Luv Of Dog R.

Fargo, ND

Aug 30, 2010

 
 
 
 
First Baptist Church (Abc Usa)

Fargo, ND

Very friendly and welcoming congregation.

Rob B.

Scottsdale, AZ

Jul 09, 2010

 
 
 
 
 
Beck's An Independent Porsche Shop

Scottsdale, AZ

I just moved to Arizona and wouldn't you know it my Porsche started leaking oil. I ended up going to see Frank at Beck's Porsche Shop and I'm glad that I did.

Frank is very nice, honest guy. In addition to some oil leaking problems, I also had a problem with my horn. Originally the dealership told me that the horn and airbag assembly was a $1500 repair job. Frank and his team did the job for a couple hundred dollars.

Frank is very personable and a true Porsche enthusiast. I'll certainly be back again. If you own a BMW or Porsche, I'd suggest stopping by Beck's European.

 
 
 
 
 
Bella Villa Italian Restaurant

Fayetteville, NC

Fantastic authentic Italian cooking, and some awesome lunch specials! We love this place for a casual lunch or a nice dinner.

Rob B.

Scottsdale, AZ

Apr 13, 2010

 
 
 
 
 
Peninsula Laser Eye Medical Group

Mountain View, CA

In April of 2008 I was referred by my eye doctor to go see Dr. Volpicelli for a Lasik procedure. I was incredibly pleased with the results and the process. The staff is incredibly knowledgeable and really takes the time to make sure you are the right candidate for the procedure and to make you at ease with the process.

I highly recommend Dr. Volpicelli. A true professional and very talented. I'm just sorry that I didn't go see him sooner.

Rob B.

Scottsdale, AZ

Mar 27, 2010

 
 
 
 
 
Apus Cafe

San Mateo, CA

We've been dieing to find a great Chinese restaurant in the San Mateo area and we finally have. Apus is fantastic. We usually do take out and a personal favorite is the Lemon Chicken. Very reasonable prices. Great food. No complaints!

Natalie V.

Brooklyn, NY

Mar 25, 2010

 
 
 
 
 
Avant-Garb

Tallahassee, FL

Avant-Garb = best vintage store in Florida. Maybe in the US. Heather (aka. hottie owner) has great taste in clothes, vinyl, accessories and jewelry. Oh yeah, and she's also a master jewelry maker. Stop in here to fulfill all of your vintage needs without overdrafting your bank account.